Ballenmarcus.com Reviews I Is Ballenmarcus a Scam or Legit Website? Find Out !

December 13, 2022
255
Views

This article on Ballen marcus provides an entire perception into this web site’s Product and its credibility. Read our full article to know extra about Ballenmarcus com

In this text, we’ll let you know, whether or not do you have to buy any merchandise from Ballenmarcus com or not. This retailer offers in BOOTS, ladies’s sandals, Men’s Casual Shoes, Festive Garage Mural class and their belief rating is 1%

Today on this Ballenmarcus com Reviews, we’ll cowl every thing in regards to the website and the gadgets it manages and additional perception concerning the authenticity of the positioning. To know extra, learn the complete article beneath.

What is the Ballen marcus web site?

Ballen marcus is a web based website that retails in BOOTS, ladies’s sandals, Men’s Casual Shoes, Festive Garage Mural class with 2022 Women Cowhide Leather Flat Heel Boots, 2022 New Leather Soft Footbed Orthopedic Arch-Support Sandals, Men’s Plus Size Orthopedic Genuine Leather Shoes, Merry Christmas storage door banner decoration,and different collections.
This web site was registered on twenty ninth September 2022 and can expire on twenty ninth September 2023, in accordance with the whois report. And the belief rating of this website is 1%.

Important Specification of Ballenmarcus com web site:

Here on this part you will see that out all of the vital details about Ballenmarcus com web site, learn out all the data fastidiously and make the choice whether or not do you have to buy one thing from this web site or not. And we at all times suggest our guests to do a little analysis on our web site or google every time you’re going to buy one thing from a brand new web site.

  • Website identify: Ballen marcus
  • Website hyperlink: Ballenmarcus com
  • Email: creativecraft@handicraftservice.com
  • Contact tackle: 121 Prodromou Avenue, 2064 Strovolos 1st Floor, Hadjikyriakos Bldg 1, Nicosia, 2064, Cyprus
  • Contact quantity: None
  • Products Category: BOOTS, ladies’s sandals, Men’s Casual Shoes, Festive Garage Mural
  • Type of Product Name: 2022 Women Cowhide Leather Flat Heel Boots, 2022 New Leather Soft Footbed Orthopedic Arch-Support Sandals, Men’s Plus Size Orthopedic Genuine Leather Shoes, Merry Christmas storage door banner decoration
  • Options for fee: Paypal
  • Delivery time: Shipping prices fluctuate relying on the transport vacation spot and the variety of gadgets that you simply buy. You can get a calculation of your precise transport prices by including gadgets to your cart, continuing to checkout, and coming into your mailing tackle. The transport price will mechanically replace and show in your whole prices. On common, merchandise is produced and shipped from our facility 5-7 enterprise days after buy. Standard transport/transit occasions apply (5-10 days for home and 7-15 days for worldwide).
  • Return Policy: We settle for return of merchandise. Customers have the suitable to use for a return inside 14 days after supply the product. To be eligible for a return, your merchandise should be unused and in the identical situation that you simply obtained it. It should even be within the authentic packaging. To full your return, we require a receipt or proof of buy. Please ask our customer support to ensure you ship the package deal to the suitable tackle.
  • Social media hyperlinks: None

Above talked about factors will enable you to to know the web site’s legitimacy. Now let’s take a look on the optimistic and adverse factors of the web site.

Positive Points of this on-line retailer:

  • Valid SSL certificates, HTTPS is current for shoppers’ security.
  • It gives varied fee strategies choice to the purchasers.
  • It gives all of the accessible and legitimate insurance policies to the purchasers.

Negative highlights of Ballen marcus Reviews:

  • This web site has a really low belief rating 1% which expands the belief concern.
  • The portal has adverse critiques on different websites.
  • Some content material of the web site appears copied from one other web site
  • The Website area may be very new, registered on twenty ninth September 2022 and can expire on twenty ninth September 2023, which creates belief points.

So, now you get to know in regards to the adverse and optimistic factors in regards to the web site, now let’s take a look at factors that show the positioning is legit or a rip-off, learn out the beneath part and don’t overlook to say your feedback for those who already used this website, it will possibly assist lots of people who’re confused about this website, at all times share your suggestions.

Points to show that the Ballen marcus com is a legit or rip-off:

  • 1. Website Age: twenty ninth September 2022 and can expire on twenty ninth September 2023
  • 2. Maximum Discount gives: Upto 29% off
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 1% According to scamadviser
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact tackle: 121 Prodromou Avenue, 2064 Strovolos 1st Floor, Hadjikyriakos Bldg 1, Nicosia, 2064, Cyprus
  • 5. Customer Complaints: There are not any critiques or scores
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: creativecraft@handicraftservice.com
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: We settle for order cancellation earlier than the product is shipped or produced. If the order is cancelled you’re going to get full refund. We can not cancel the order if the product is already shipped out. Once your return is obtained and inspected, we’ll electronic mail you a notification of receipt. We can even notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you might be accredited, then your refund will likely be processed, and a credit score will mechanically be utilized to your bank card or authentic technique of fee, inside a specific amount of days. Late or lacking refunds (if relevant)

FAQ about this retailer:

Is Ballen marcus web site faux?

sure, in accordance with our guide analysis we discovered this web site fairly suspicious, nonetheless we recommend you to do a little analysis by yourself, and take a look at all the main points and data to make your choice.

Is Ballenmarcus com web site a rip-off or reliable?

The web site has a large assortment of BOOTS, ladies’s sandals, Men’s Casual Shoes, Festive Garage Mural.The web site has a large assortment of BOOTS, ladies’s sandals, Men’s Casual Shoes, Festive Garage Mural however nonetheless they promote all of the merchandise on-line and they don’t settle for Cash on Delivery orders. To know in regards to the web site’s legitimacy the next factors will enable you to to know extra in regards to the web site’s readability and worthiness. Let’s test it out right here:

  • Website Creation Date: twenty ninth September 2022 and can expire on twenty ninth September 2023
  • Unrealistic Prices: Upto 29% off
  • Trust Index: 1%

Is this web site legit or not?

No, this on-line retailer doesn’t seem like a legit web site

Conclusion:

According to our guide check-up, we discovered this web site suspicious as its belief index 1%, the query raises in regards to the legitimacy of the tackle, so we don’t suggest our guests to make purchases from this web site. You may also discover out the listing of rip-off web sites Is Jmaofirewindow com

And learn extra for those who ever get scammed about the way to get a refund: “How to apply for a refund from credit card scams”

Article Categories:
Website Review
Sushil Kumar https://buzznc.com

I am Buzznc Staff and I am Senior Editor !

Leave a Reply